I hope somebody tells me when this Obama guy intends to take office. I am sick and f*ing tired of this continuous election campaign, and think it needs to be over with. Besides, it ought to be a once-in-a-lifetime experience, first black President and all that, and I’d like to be there if I can.

And surely George Bush must be tired. I mean, it was hard enough when he, Dick, and Don had to ruin the whole frickin’ world from a bunker underneath the White House; now that Dick and Don live out in the Maryland country and are busybusy writing books and establishing charitable foundations, it must be really tough to coordinate all that torture and rape of innocents, not to mention sabotaging the economy, from the seat of a bicycle in the Texas woods. Give the guy a break, won’t’cha?

